Contact Information

 


Licensing

 

Michelle Jeansonne
Deputy Chief Examiner
(225) 925-3828

mjeansonne@ofi.la.gov

 

Kellie Mule

Compliance Examiner Reviewer     

(225) 925-4303

kmule@ofi.la.gov

 

Melissia Johnson

Administrative Program Specialist A
(225) 925-4667

mjohnson@ofi.la.gov

 

Jaye Lynn Miceli

Administrative Program Specialist A
(225) 925-4668
jmiceli@ofi.la.gov

 

Carmen Tanner

Administrative Program Specialist A
(225) 925-4662
ctanner@ofi.la.gov

Kayla Sharon
Administrative Program Specialist A
(225) 922-0860
ksharon@ofi.la.gov

 


Examinations and Enforcements

 

Dale Babin
Deputy Chief Examiner

(225) 925-4537 

dbabin@ofi.la.gov

 

Donald Fontenot
Compliance Examiner Reviewer
(225) 925-7762
dfontenot@ofi.la.gov

 

Pamela Bagents

Administrative Coordinator 4

(225) 925-3829

pbagents@ofi.la.gov

 




Complaints

Michelle Jeansonne
Deputy Chief Examiner
(225) 925-3828
mjeansonne@ofi.la.gov

Kellie Mule
Compliance Examiner Reviewer
(225) 925-4303
 kmule@ofi.la.gov